Requirements of the Vegetarian Trademark

Our full range of high protein snacks are suitable for vegetarians, including our Hype Protein Bars which, unlike most protein bars (like Carb Killa bars, Fulfil Bars and PhD Smart Bars) are free from collagen - a product of the meat industry.


To obtain our official use of the vegetarian society trademark and logo our products have to abide by the following rules.

Vegetarian trademark:

  • Free from any ingredient resulting from slaughter
  • Only free-range eggs are used
  • No cross-contamination during production
  • GMO-free
  • No animal testing carried out or commissioned


[Explore our full range of protein bars, protein flapjacks and snacks]